Close to Home: The 'impossible to put down' Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018 (DI Fawley)

Price: £0.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-09-24 13:37:08 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

SOMEONE TOOK DAISY MASON ... SOMEONE YOU KNOW.The RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB choice everybody is raving about, this pulse-pounding thriller about the search for a missing out on kid is ideal for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.' One of the very best criminal activity thrillers I have actually ever checked out 'Kathryn Croft HOW CAN A CHILD GO MISSING WITHOUT A TRACE?Last night, eight-year-old

Daisy Mason vanished from a household celebration. Nobody in the peaceful suburban street saw anything-or at least that's exactly what they're saying.DI Adam Fawley is attempting to keep an open mind. He knows the nine times out of 10, it's someone the victim knew.That suggests someone is lying ... And that Daisy's time is running out. Introducing DI Fawley and his team of Oxford investigators, and a Richard and Judy Book Club

select for Spring 2018, CLOSE TO HOME is the new criminal activity thriller series to get addicted to.WHAT AUTHORS AND

READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT CLOSE TO HOME:' THE LAST TWIST WAS A GENUINE STROKE OF GENIUS 'John Marrs 'A MAZEY, GRIPPING READ 'Ian Rankin' A 5-STAR PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER'D. Elliott Amazon Reviewer Vine Voice'COMPULSIVE, WITH AN ENDING YOU WILL NOT SEE COMING 'Emma Kavanagh'AN ABSOLUTELY UNPUTDOWNABLE READ 'Mrs C. Swarfield Amazon Reviewer Vine Voice'I FINISHED CLOSE TO HOME IN


ONE SITTING!'Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister's Bones' I ABSOLUTELY LOVED HOW

[ CLOSE TO HOME] WAS WRITTEN -REMINDING ME TO THE TV PROGRAMME BROADCHURCH. A FAST-PACED, TWISTY-TURNY DEBUT THAT HAD ME DYING TO KNOW WHODUNNIT'Mel Sheratt

Write a Review