Now You See Her: The compulsive thriller you need to read

Price: £0.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-10-18 19:02:33 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

She was your duty. And now she's missing out on.

'I flew through this book in three days, with my heart in my mouth. Seriously page turning' Lisa Jewell, bestselling author of THEN SHE WAS GONE

'A gripping tale of friendship and deceit, where nothing is exactly what it appears' -- Laura Marshall, bestselling author of FRIEND REQUEST
____________________________

Charlotte is looking after her buddy's child the day she disappears. She thought the little woman was playing with her own children. She swears she only took her eyes off them for a second.Now, Charlotte needs to do the unthinkable: tell her buddy Harriet that her only kid is missing out on . The kid she was suggested to be watching.Devastated, Harriet can no longer bear to see Charlotte.

No one might expect her to trust her buddy again.Only now she needs to. Since 2 weeks later Harriet and Charlotte are both being questioned independently by the cops. And tricks are about to surface.Someone is hiding the reality about exactly what really happened to Alice.Unputdownable mental thriller from an amazing brand-new skill, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena's THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Claire Mackintosh's I LET YOU GO.

____________________________ What everyone's stating:'Totally connected from the first page. Such an accomplished thriller!' Amy Lloyd, author of The Innocent Wife' I could not turn the pagesfast enough'-Lynn on Goodreads,

5 stars'Absolutely dazzling
. Could not put this book down. Right from the very start you are grasped' -Lindsey on NetGalley, 5 stars'A chilling tale of friendships, deceit, manipulation and tricks that
had me hooked in from the really first page.'-Nicki on Goodreads, 5 stars'such a gripping story that I read the rest of the book in one sitting. I
just needed to understand exactly what was going to occur'- Lynn on Goodreads, 5 stars'I read this book in one tension-filled night and could not go to bed until I knew how it ended.' - Jenny Blackhurst, author of The

Foster Child and How I Lost You 'An extreme, chilling read that kept me grasped throughout '-Shirley on Goodreads, 5 stars'Loved the female friendships and the constant weaves-- a

certain must-read for summertime!'-Hollie Overton, author of Baby Doll and The Walls 'Heidi Perks composes with an instinctive knowledge of how to keep the reader enthralled' - Liz on Goodreads'This is a tight thriller that checks out like a TELEVISION drama in-the-making. It'll make you careful of those around you, past and

present.'- Gem on Goodreads'Brilliant book to have for summertime reading '-Melita on Goodreads, 5 stars

Write a Review