The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018

Price: £0.98
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-10-18 18:28:59 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

Now a Richard & Judy Book Club pick and New York Times top-ten bestseller.

'A fiendishly smart thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make lots of assumptions.It's about a jealous other half, obsessed with her replacement.It's about a younger female set to marry the man she loves.The very first other half seems like a disaster; her replacement is the ideal woman.You will assume

you understand the intentions, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.You will be wrong.The Wife Between Us is the very first partnership in between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with movie rights offered to the developers ofThe Girl On the Train.

Write a Review