One Day in December: The Most Heart-Warming Debut of Autumn 2018

Price: £0.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-11-16 07:19:17 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

'The sweetest romance ... you're mosting likely to like it!' Marian Keyes'

Prepare to be swept away by the enchanting, heart-warming romance that every person's speaking about this Christmas
___________________________


Laurie is rather certain love at first sight does not exist. Nevertheless, life isn't a scene from the films, is it? However after that, via a misted-up bus window one snowy December day, she sees a guy she knows immediately is the one. Their eyes meet, there's a minute of pure magic ... and after that her bus repel.

Laurie thinks she'll never ever see the young boy from the bus once more. However at their Christmas party a year later on, her best buddy Sarah introduces her to the brand-new love of her life. That is, obviously, the young boy from the bus.Determined to let him

go, Laurie proceeds with her life. However suppose destiny has various other plans?Following Laurie, Sarah and Jack via 10 years of love, heartbreak and relationship, One Day in December is an uplifting, heart-warming and profoundly moving romance that you'll want to get away right into for life, for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lucy Diamond and Nicholas Sparks. ___________________________'Sucked me in and didn't let go. It made me laugh, cry, ache and shout at the characters. Utterly captivating ... one of my favorite books'Holly
Martin'The primary feel-good read of 2018 'Dinah Jefferies'The novelistic matching to Love Actually'The Bookseller'The romance you've been waiting for ... I loved it! 'Miranda Dickinson'A feel-good, heart-wrenching tribute to the female good friends we can not

do without, along with the males that we drop for. Josie Silver is one to view.'Stephanie Butland ___________________________ WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING *****'Devastatingly good'Johnny, Netgalley *****'I LOVE LOVE LOVED this book'Vicki, Netgalley *****'Wow! What a book! 'Jen, Netgalley *****'This kept me transforming pages long right into the evening. I 'd very recommend it'Christine, Netgalley *****'I

can not wait to reread it over and over'Nikita,
Netgalley
*****'
Beautifully created'Helen

, Netgalley *****'I just didn't want this book to finish
... I shall be singing its applauds from the rooftops 'Cassie, Netgalley *****'
The best book to read this winter'Rebecca, Netgalley *****'I actually loved this little treasure of a book. I 'd recommend it to all
'L.J, Netgalley

*****
'I devoured this book'Amanda, Netgalley *****'I definitely loved this book!

'Jess
, Netgalley

Write a Review