THE STOLEN BOYS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist

Price: £0.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2018-11-15 23:13:03 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

From # 1 very popular author Joy Ellis, a entirely absorbing mystery packed with stunning twists as well as turns. Discover the author everybody's talking about.A MYSTERY WHICH
WILL CAPTIVATE YOU TILL THE STUNNING ENDING A criminal offense wave has hit town. The target is a highly in-demand brand of streetwear called Hybird X, apparel that sets you back a fortune as well as resells for amazing rates. Houses are burgled, children robbed on the streets ... as well as ultimately a young guy passes away, all for the purpose of his shoes. Then an additional child's body is discovered in a stack of rubbish.

Meanwhile prohibited steroids are flooding the streets. As well as there are dark activities on the marshes.CLOTHES THAT PEOPLE WILL KILL TO OWN A shadowy figure called Darke as well as

his teams of young lawbreakers seem to be behind

it all.Detectives Jackman as well as Evans should handle a fiendish lawbreaker, while still haunted by Alistair Ashcroft, the serial killer they never ever caught.WHO IS DARKE AND WHAT DOES HE REALLY WANT?Full of weaves, this is a crime thriller that will certainly maintain you transforming the web pages till

the stunning ending. Set in the climatic Lincolnshire Fens whose towns as well as separated villages hide lots of dark secrets.What visitors are saying regarding THE STOLEN BOYS"Another breathtaking thriller from Joy."Carole"Great read throughout."Nerys"Just a fantastic delightful read."Nicki" A hugely engaging authorities step-by-step, with weaves that raise stress as well as

thriller ."Paromjit"All the weaves maintained me analysis."Viv"Another wonderful publication from Ms Ellis." Barbara Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Sarah A. Denzil, Robert Bryndza,
Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell. THE DETECTIVES DI Jackman leads the examination. He is extremely clever as well as has a knack for highlighting the ideal in his diverse team. DS Marie Evans is haunted by the loss of her other half in a

motorbike accident. She is fiercely loyal to her pals as well as colleagues.ALSO BY JOY ELLIS THE NIKKI GALENA SERIES Reserve 1: CRIME ON THE FENS Reserve 2: SHADOW OVER THE FENS Reserve 3

: HUNTED ON THE FENS Reserve 4: KILLER ON THE FENS Reserve 5: STALKER ON THE FENS Reserve 6: CAPTIVE ON THE FENS Reserve 7: BURIED ON THE FENS Reserve 8: THIEVES ON THE FENS Reserve 9: FIRE ON THE FENS JACKMAN & EVANS Reserve 1: THE MURDERER'S SON Reserve 2: THEIR LOST DAUGHTERS Reserve 3: THE FOURTH FRIEND Reserve 4: THE GUILTY ONES Reserve 5: THE STOLEN BOYS

Write a Review