Together: An epic love story with a secret you won’t see coming

Price: £4.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2017-10-15 09:35:35 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.co.uk/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

A poignant, surprising love story told backwards with a devastating secret at its heart. Perfect for fans of Ruth Hogan, Gail Honeyman, Linda Green or Kerry Fisher, and anyone looking for a twisty, emotional page-turner.



Robbie and Emily have been together for decades. Now, their joints are creaking and their eyesight is failing - but their love for each other is as fresh and fierce as ever. They have had children and grandchildren, lived full and happy lives.

But they have been keeping a devastating secret since the day they met, when their lives changed forever. Over the years, the sacrifices and choices they've made have sealed their fates together.

Did they do the right thing? Read their story, and you decide.

If you've enjoyed other moving, thought-provoking novels like Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine (Gail Honeyman), The Keeper of Lost Things (Ruth Hogan) or After You've Gone (Linda Green), you'll find TOGETHER just as powerfully unforgettable.

*******

'Julie Cohen's writing is powerful, moving and truly beautiful' Joanna Cannon, author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

'This clever, tender and twisty love story reminded me of One Day & The Time Traveler's Wife' Erin Kelly, author of He Said, She Said

'A bold, breathtaking and truly compelling love story, one that will stay with me for a long time' Lisa Jewell, author of Then She Was Gone

'Complex, compelling and beautiful, Together is the kind of novel that will stay with you forever' Rowan Coleman, author of The Summer of Impossible Things


Write a Review